• About every day

• Multiple times a day

• Only when I'm drunk and/or high

• Never... but once in a rare while I'll sneak it

• Legitimately never

Results are only viewable after voting.

JGlass

Unregistered User
I'm just really curious on the subject. Almost irrationally so.

And by fast food I mean, "You know what I mean, 'fastfood.'"

I mean burger chains like McDonalds, chicken chains like KFC, outliers like Taco Bell or Arby's, and anything that is made so that you can get it through drive thru.

To be fair, I don't really have a fast food restaurant around my town except for Dairy Queen in the next town. And I'd rather not eat there.

I'm a college student with exceptional metabolism and a taste for unhealthy things. Trying to kick the habit, tho. So more than twice a week.

Once or twice a week. Usually the day after I've gone out and drank a lot because I can't be asked to cook.

Only when I'm drunk, because I have to walk past all the fast food places on the way home from my favourite bar. Usually the only time I eat fast food when I'm sober is when someone else is buying, because this country is way too expensive to eat fast food often. So yeah, once a month on average.

Twice a year, at most. Happens when I'm running late for the train to work and don't have time to pack a salad.

When it happens, my body says to me: "Hey, thanks for all the calories and fat. Step on the scale later and see what we've got for you, stupid."

Every Sunday, but if my something's up I may have it twice a week. There was one time when I had it three times in a week because of the harsh snow conditions, so we were a little behind on the shopping and fast-food was a reasonable option. I thought I was gonna die of a heart attack.

Though if you're that interested, you may want to check this out:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IM1ltrM83Js

Aaah who am I kidding, you're not going to watch all of that.