Geometry Update:

M

Melon Farmer

Hey everybody,

I thought I would give you a little update. Tomorrow is out 3rd test of the semester.

40 - 1st test

45 - 2nd test

tomorrow is the big day!!

I studied my ass off tonight, and I did 53 math problems from the review sheet he gave us a while back.

Out of those 53 questions, I got 10 wrong!! How sick and awesome is that!! I am finally FINALLY and COCO means FINALLY gonna pass a freakin Math Test!!!

Wish me good luck on the Math/Geometry Test, Tomorrow!! I will let you all know what I got, I should have the test back by Monday even by the weekend because he puts the grades up on the internet wizard kind of thing...where you have a user name and password, so it's private.

He puts the scores up on Thursday Night, but last week his mother passed away unfortunately so I'm not really sure.

Anyways, Wish Me Good Luck and get rep from me...even though it probably won't mean anything, since I am so negative :)

Well good luck to yah (don't rep me though, just offering moral support from one person suffering from Geometry to another)!! Geometry, being the epitome of evil, needs to be beaten down and executed. Yessiree. I might be a pacifist, but Geometry is just nasty.

Flames Out
Dragon

Geometry is the easiest math class i took throughout High School.. Trig or Calculus was the most difficult.

actually no. I just did enough to pass.

Well I was because i could sleep in class, not show up for a week or so, and still gets A's and B's on crap i didn't bother learning. I hated math though, but i loved English class, and chemistry.

Well good luck to yah (don't rep me though, just offering moral support from one person suffering from Geometry to another)!! Geometry, being the epitome of evil, needs to be beaten down and executed. Yessiree. I might be a pacifist, but Geometry is just nasty.

Flames Out
Dragon