• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

Did Randy Orton and Mr. Kennedy/Anderson open the door for the Miz?

BuckshotBrian13

American Dragon mofos
This is my first time making a thread so please go easy on me and if I have it in the wrong section please move it.

Seeing the rise of the Miz made me think of how he got there. When Mr. Kennedy returned he almost injured Randy Orton's shoulder for a 3rd time in 6 months I think. The day after Orton threw around his weight and got Kennedy fired. At the same time, the Miz I think was on ECW. Over the last 2 years since then, Kennedy changed his in-ring name and wrestled independently across the world and the Miz was pushed as the loud mouth wrestler w/ a catchy phrase. Now Anderson finally landed in TNA in their title picture while the Miz is running around with his mitb title shot. Also another thing I want to point out is Anderson won MITB and so did Miz. Anderson got suspended from steroid use while Miz is becoming McMahon's lackey. Do you think the Miz took Anderson's role as the loud mouth main eventer on Raw? If Kennedy/Anderson was in the WWE still would Miz be in the in the spot he is in now.

Any other thoughts?

I honestly think the Miz would be stuck in the mid-card as of now if kennedy/Anderson was still in the wwe or in the SD title picture.