Catmobile Signature Showcase!!

Leakee

If I post, feel blessed.
Hi guys, I'm really new to sig-making and new to the Wrestlezone forums. This is my first thread and it is my official Signature Showcase thread! I will post most of my sigs that I have created that I approve of and if I don't like it; you probably won't either so I wont post crap.

**THIS IS NOT A REQUEST THREAD**

Anyways, here are the first two sigs I made.

wadebarrettsig.jpg

IMPACTSig.jpg

I personally think these sigs are average; to say the least. BUT they where my first two and I was tired when I made them. Out of the two I prefer the Crimson sig. He kinda looks like what I picture Satan looking like! xD The reason why I prefer it is that I believe that red and black are the colours most suitable for Crimson. After all his finishing manoeuvre is nicknamed the 'Red Sky.' Hope you like my first two posts, I'll probably post some more sigs after I've been to bed. (Im in the English GMT time-zone by the way.)

Hi guys, I've woke up and I'm ready to post some sigs! Here are the third and fourth ones I made:

jeffhardysig.jpg

I favour this one. I loved making it because I love Jeff Hardy, even though I will probably get hate for it. To make it I got a pretty cool pic of him on PSD-dreams of Jeff in Purple with lightning coming from his hands. I put that in and duped the layer twice, adding Gaussian Blur to one layer and Motion Blur to another. I got a C4D render from Google Images and put it in the corner there; resizing it downwards. I used a program called Cinema 4D to get the 3D text behind his head; I put it in and added an effect so it would be really faint and hard to see. I then added a stroke on the background layer. :)

hardyboyssigrequest.jpg