Apocalypse: Justin Cooper (c) versus Garth Black [Heavyweight Championship]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dave

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
It has all come down to this for both Garth Black and Justin Cooper. The back and forth affair between the two has had the fans on the edge of their seats, especially after the match at the Aftershock special a few weeks ago. Since then, Garth Black has stolen the World Championship belt for his own. The question remains whether, after being unable to beat Cooper at Aftershock, Garth Black is able to steal the Championship for his own on a more permanent basis? A last man standing match awaits the two outspoken superstars and this promises to be the last time that we see both in the same ring for a while.

RP DEADLINE IS TUESDAY THE 25TH OF APRIL AT 23:59 EST. EXTENSIONS AVAILABLE ON REQUEST

My name is Tony.

I’ve been a writer at the Source Magazine for nearly ten years.

Throughout my career I’ve broken stories, got the big scoops and seen my name flash across the screen with an article I’ve prepared. To this day, I still feel a great thrill whenever my work is published.

I’ve covered politics, music in all forms, television, film, sporting events and even professional wrestling. Some say I’m a jack of all trades, master of none. I would’ve loved to stay in one field but it never worked out that way. No, my career has led me down several different roads and none more, challenging shall we say, than my interactions with Justin Cooper.

Yes.

That Justin Cooper.

The Justin Cooper.