• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

What do you do thread?

Mr. TM

Throwing a tantrum
What is your line of work? Are you a stay at home parent? Are you a student? Do you work in an office, behind the wheel, behind the scope, or behind a mop?

I am a full time student, now working on two degrees, BA of Arts in History with a minor in Literature, as well as beginning on my BEd. During the summer I work as an Accessible Awareness Worker, working with people with disabilities and with businesses to assure that they are accessible and promote accessibility. I am on the phone a lot, and am required to work with civic engineers to store owners. When I don't work there for money, I also volunteer there.

Work at a bookstore where I do a variety of things, full time student working towards a BA of Arts in Political Science and also various other activities such as stock trading and various other business ventures.

I work as an actor, Going back to Uni this september so chose to stay at home with the kids till then, studying my BA In drama and theatre, after that will go back to acting full time

Norcal, how many damn times do we have to go over this?

You own no pet store. You operate a pet store.

Trained Illustrator/Cartoonist, who dabbles in punk music (guitar/drums), eventually I shifted to the Strength & Conditioning field where I currently earn my living, and am actually considering going to OVW since I live so close... who knows maybe I'll add out of work pro wrestler to the list

I am a full time college student who is trying to get a degree so I can become a therapist & whenever i'm not at college, I work at my friends used car dealership customizing the cars & help pursuade people to buy the cars.