ThatWeirdGuy presents WWE 2008

ThatWeirdGuy

Dark Match Winner
Well this is my first project on this forum, and 2008 post Wrestlemania 24 was a time that interested me, so this is my spin on it. Enjoy!

Click Spoiler for Wrestlemania 24 results.
Wrestlemania 24 Results

Belfast Brawl - JBL def. Finlay
Money in the Bank Ladder Match - CM Punk def. Shelton Benjamin, Chris Jericho, Carlito, John Morrison, Mr Kennedy & MVP
Smackdown vs Raw - Batista (Smackdown) def. Umaga (Raw)
ECW Championship Match - Kane def. Chavo Guerrero ©
Career Threatening Match - Shawn Michaels def. Ric Flair
Playboy Bunnymania Lumberjills Match - Beth Phoenix and Melina def. Ashley and Maria
WWE Championship Match - Randy Orton © def. Triple H and John Cena
Floyd "Money" Mayweather def. The Big Show
World Heavyweight Championship Match - The Undertaker def. Edge ©

Rosters

Monday Night Raw

WWE Champion:
Randy Orton
(Defeated Triple H, No Mercy, October 7, 2007)

Intercontinental Champion:
Chris Jericho
(Defeated Jeff Hardy, Raw, March 10, 2008)

World Tag Team Champions:
Cody Rhodes & Hardcore Holly
(Defeated Lance Cade and Trevor Murdoch, Raw, December 10, 2007)

Women's Champion:
Beth Phoenix
(Defeated Candice Michelle, No Mercy, October 7, 2007)

Brian Kendrick - Face
Carlito - Heel
Charlie Haas - Heel
Chris Jericho - Face
Cody Rhodes - Face
DH Smith - Face
Hardcore Holly - Face
John Bradshaw Layfield - Heel
John Cena - Face
JTG - Face
Lance Cade - Heel
Mr Kennedy - Heel
Paul London - Face
Randy Orton – Heel
Robbie McCallister – Heel
Rory McCallister - Heel
Santino Marella – Heel
Shad Gaspard - Face
Shawn Michaels - Face
Snitsky - Heel
Super Crazy - Face
Trevor Murdoch - Heel
Triple H - Face
Umaga – Heel
Val Venis - Face

Divas

Ashley Massaro - Face
Beth Phoenix – Heel
Candice Michelle - Face
Maria - Face
Melina - Heel
Michelle McCool - Heel
Mickie James - Face
Victoria – Heel

On Screen Personalities

General Manager – William Regal
Play-by-Play – Jim Ross