Randy Orton and Vince will join forces

HEELKris

Ryback Rules
As a wrestling expert, I'm rarely wrong when it comes to predicting storylines. I've analyzed everything there is to analyze. First of all, this may come as a shock to many of you, but Daniel Bryan isn't going to become the new face of the company. Remember Zack Ryder? Remember CM Punk? Ryback? Nobody can touch John Cena. Stop deluding yourselves. But I'm not here to talk about the #1 spot in the company, I'm here to let you know where this storyline with Vince, HHH, Daniel Bryan, John Cena and Randy Orton is heading. One of the last three guys I mentioned is going to turn heel, it's inevitable. Ziggler, Rhodes, Henry, Punk - all of them recently turned face. Ryback was the top heel for a while when he was feuding with John Cena, but now he's swimming in the mid-card swamp, and I doubt even WWE knows what they're doing with him. The current top heel of the company is Alberto Del Rio which sounds ridiculous because he's on SmackDown. Everyone with a brain knows that Orton is turning heel very soon. How will that happen? It doesn't matter who wins at SummerSlam, Cena or Bryan, because I can guarantee you that ORTON will walk out the WWE Champion.

[youtube]CHLS6HJ38zU[/youtube]

"I'm hoping that I win at SummerSlam." - Vince

It's just so obvious. Vince doesn't want Cena or Daniel Bryan to win. He wants HIMSELF to win, and that's why he's working with Orton. I'm assuming there will be some controversial finish to the Cena/Bryan match, then Orton will take advantage of the situation and cash in his Money In The Bank contract. Before the PPV ends, Vince will appear on the stage, shake hands with Orton and congratulate him.