My Gallery of Graphics

xAsianRejectx

Do I even lift?
So I decided to post some of my graphics I've made in photoshop. Warning: I'm not promising the most complex of graphics, most are actually really simple. I'm still learning the tricks of the trade. Feel free to comment, rate, critique as you wish. If you want to use one, go right ahead! But credit me please. Tips are very much welcomed.

Awesome.jpg

For this Miz graphic, I started out with a plain black background. I then looked for brushes that may look good to add on the background. I think I used paint splatter and abstract brushes. I then cut out a picture of the Miz holding all hos championchip belts and added him to the graphic. Then I applied a simple black stroke on the Miz. I made this because for some odd reason, I felt like making a Miz graphic. And the photo I found of him holding the titles was pretty awesome.

nas.jpg

This image includes one of my favorite rappers in the game: Nas. What I did was find a picture of him, add some brightness to it. Then I added a bright swirling particle streak, that seems th "wrap" him. Added some small absract brushes on the right corners, include a text of his name and easy does it! I made this out of boredom.

Poreoticscopy.jpg

You guys probably have no idea who these guys are, but they are a popular dance group who recently won America's Best Dance Crew. They go by the name "Poreotics," a mixture of popping, choreography, and robotics. They are highly entertaining and very fun to watch. I made this to honor their victory. Anyways, I just wanted to make it so it had a "scrapbook" feel to it. Scattering a few pictures of them doing their thing. Very unique group of young gentlemen.

RandyRKO.jpg