Jeff Hardy a Hall Of Famer ???

I've just found this thread and laughed.

Just no. Admittedly, he produced some excellent matches with his brother and 3D and Edge and Christian. But that's it. He held the WWE Title for a while but that's it.
If anything, he'll get inducted with his brother.

If Lariat says that Hardy is over because of hurting himself in different ways, then he must have a problem with Foley.

Foley's so overrated by the IWC that it's ridiculous. He's a stuntman who happened to be a pro wrestler by trade. Foley had some good matches, but he was expendable. Without Foley, the Attitude Era would have still been as awesome. The same can't be said for Rock, Austin, and even HHH. Foley was a bit player in a major motion picture.

Personally I think jeff is a future HOF with out a doubt. I mean with all of his accomplishments and moments that made our jaws drop let me recap for you. Jeff is a 1 time WWE champion, 2 time World Heavyweight Champion, 4 time IC Champion, 3 time Hardcore champion, 7 time tag team champion and more. How can you deny him a spot in the Hall Of Fame with those accomplishments.

Personally I think jeff is a future HOF with out a doubt. I mean with all of his accomplishments and moments that made our jaws drop let me recap for you. Jeff is a 1 time WWE champion, 2 time World Heavyweight Champion, 4 time IC Champion, 3 time Hardcore champion, 7 time tag team champion and more. How can you deny him a spot in the Hall Of Fame with those accomplishments.

It's more about whether he goes into the HOF with his brother, as a tag team wrestler or as an individual.

I don't think he's done enough as an individual to warrant HOF consideration. 3 world championships, 4 IC titles, 3 hardcore titles is a pretty generic career for a fringe main eventer.