Grinding My Gears on The Wrestling Business

Poop Master Flex

Mid-Card Championship Winner
Welcome to my thread. As the title suggests, this thread is my take on the current state of the wrestling business. This won't be a one off thing, its something I will dive into and add onto from time to time, breaking down things like character development, storylines, scouting, building talent and so on. Before I do that, I want to give an overview on my take on what wrestling is and how it should work with future writings will focus on the issues I see with it. I'm no expert, I never worked for a promotion, I understand there are many things I will never know until I actually work within the confines of a promotion but at the same time when you watch something for 28 years I know enough about it to make a fair assessment on the product. So without further adieu, here we go: