Ever Had A Relationship That "Clicked?"

GI Cake

Thank God For Sodamy.
As I began my first job at a Halloween store in Miami as a High School Graduate I began to meet and create a ton of friendships with fellow Employees and the employees that worked next door to me. During work I was introduced to a girl that just began working there and it just sorta "clicked" we get along like peanut butter and chocolate and just recently formed a relationship.

Now before all this I was in a relationship with what I thought was my soul-mate. You can call it stupid High School love or anything but the fact of the matter is I felt strongly for this girl. After a ton of issues between me and her I finally ended it between her and I. Now I have dated other girls between my first Relationship and my current one. But I haven't really "Clicked" as I have with this one. So here are my questions.

Have you ever met someone that instantly felt connected to? (Does not need to romantic)

If you do meet someone you can "Click" with. Is it wrong to quickly leap into a relationship or should you try and take things slowly like you would with any relationship?

Have you ever met someone that instantly felt connected to? (Does not need to romantic)

Yeah, my wife. As stereotypical as it may sound, we really did fall in love immediately. It doesn't just happen in the movies. When you truly "click" with someone, you'll instantly know it. Trust me. The same can be said for friendships too. I met some of my closest friends by randomly striking up conversations and finding out they were gamers or into wrestling. Sometimes it just happens.

If you do meet someone you can "Click" with. Is it wrong to quickly leap into a relationship or should you try and take things slowly like you would with any relationship?