Where was the Mr. McMahon "Death" angle going?

DaleBryan

Occasional Pre-Show
I was thinking about this last night, As I'm sure everyone knows the angle was cut short due to Benoits actual death.

But I was thinking, where was this going? I'm sure they were going to try to find out who was responsible for McMahons limo exploding, or something.. idk

Since I'm somewhat new to the IWC I didnt really read anything back then, so maybe the internet gave clues as to where it was going, or something.

So, I would like to know,
Where do you guys think this was going?
or, If some one knows,
Where was it actually going?

I think that if this angle had not ended so soon due to the actual death of Benoit i believe this feud would have gone on to see how much his family cared bout him or if it was all bout his will then have him come out and say he faked his death to learn the truth bout his friends and family and how they felt bout him. thats just my opinion on the storyline though

First of all i Think this Belongs in Old school

And to answer your Question I think the McMahons would all Grevie Except for Steph (Heel Turn) She would Act Sad to get people to do things for her then one night Shane would come Down to the ring and Claiming That he Know who does but steph Doesn't want it to be revealed so she turns his Mic off this continues for a few weeks Then Vinces Comesback and Says he Knows steph is behind it he knew all along but needed evidence which he did not have untill now
so he plants a Body Double in the Car he puts it in a seat then Leaves And isn't deteced somehow
And Fires Steph

Steph would no longer be a V.P and iwould no longer be head of creative

It seems that McMahon would have no longer been an on-screen character, unless they revealed he had escaped somehow. So, because of the Benoit murders, we perhaps got McMahon on TV for a few years longer. Kind of strange.

Steph would no longer be a V.P and iwould no longer be head of creative