Toronto Raptors

Status
Not open for further replies.
N

nigga3223

Just wait till next season A new Raptors Era will be born

Hey everybody, I'm new to WZ Forums and due to the fact that I'm a fuckin ****** who thinks that spamming up this place and showing how idioitic I am will make you want to come to my forum, I decided to spam this place up.

Breaker 3 said:
Hey everybody, I'm new to WZ Forums and due to the fact that I'm a fuckin ****** who thinks that spamming up this place and showing how idioitic I am will make you want to come to my forum, I decided to spam this place up.

You can GTFO

the raptors have been making the worst trades, ahh man if we styll had alonzo mourining, t-mac, doug christie and all the sick old school players, our team would been stakced, ecspecially vince, why the hell would they trade vince.

They traded Vince Carter because he was taking fake injurys.

Caper1992 said:
They traded Vince Carter because he was taking fake injurys.
No, this is why they traded him. Carter's mother, often a spokesperson for her son, made it clear in the 2004 offseason that he wanted to be traded from the Raptors. In January 2005, the admission and following allegations that he tipped off the opposing Seattle SuperSonics (the Raptors' opponents on November 19, 2004) of an upcoming Raptors play by yelling "It's a flare! It's a flare!" to sabotage his own team.

*****3223 said:
Just wait till next season A new Raptors Era will be born

I hope your right because, I'd like to see the Raptors take a Championship back home to Toronto! if next year The Raptors, The Leafs & BlueJays eacg win their respective championships that would be an awesome year for Canadians!

J-Slim said:
Okay we'll see cuz tha Raptors suck ass.

Well, they were the #1 in the Draft Pick, and that's a huge advantage, so we'll have to wait and see if the Raptors made the right choice in the Draft Pick, and how it will affect their team and performance next season.