RabidChihuahua's sigs

Status
Not open for further replies.

RabidChihuahua

Unregistered User
Hopefully I'll get better as time goes by, but here are my most recent sigs. Please feel free to criticize, but bear in mind that I am very new at doing these! :)

BethPhoenixsig0001.jpg

MYFAVORITEDIVAScopy.jpg

Hopefully I'll get better as time goes by, but here are my most recent sigs. Please feel free to criticize, but bear in mind that I am very new at doing these! :)

BethPhoenixsig0001.jpg

MYFAVORITEDIVAScopy.jpg

Get better quality pics, add a border, get some brushes from Deviant art use more blending and maybe try playing with Hue/Saturation and the Blending options

1st Sig 3.5/10

2nd Sig 0.5/10 Although the font on this Sig is pretty good (although try to make the outline stroke a bit thinner) this is a very low quality Sig, the first thing I looked at were the Divas and they look terrible also the background wasn't to good aswell.

Borders
1.Make a new layer (make sure it is one the top of the Layer List)
2. Hit Ctrl+A
3. go to Edit >> Stroke.
4.Choose Pixels
5. XD Be Happy (If that little tut is wrong I am sorry.)

Constructive criticism like that is always welcomed. I didn't even think about doing a border, so that info is really nice to have. Thanks, Mike!

Practice makes perfect is what they say. I say it's all in the eyes of the beholder. Here's a Stacy Keibler sig that I threw together.

StacyKeibler0001.jpg

I don't know anything about making Sigs, But I can tell you're really trying and you keep getting better and better. Keep up the good work. Love the Dreamer and HHH sig BTW.

Hooray! Thats a much better sig. Only try not to make it so bland mix and saturate colours.

5/10

I wanted it to be kind of bland, BigMike. I tried coloring it up a bit but decided the mainly monotone coloring made it look more menacing. Thanks for the feedback, I'll certainly keep it in mind going forward.