Luther's Manifesto

Who's to say we'll have a new admin? Chances are, we won't, but still, I'm the first to make a manifesto, being a Law student, I know about this shit...

• 1. Install the DailyMotion video code
  • 2. Ring of Honor forum
  • 3. Better feedback section, what do you want from WZ?
  • 4, Improve the warning system.
  • 5. Make the forum more welcoming for new members.
  • 6, Improve the non-wrestling forums
  • 7. WWE PPV subforums :D
  • 8. More G-Mods, cos they're awesome
  • 9. IP ban spammy bastards
  • 10. Free weekend away to Hull for all supporters

So there you go, I know at present the Luther 4 Admin campaign sounds like a joke, but I really feel like I could improve the forum.

Luther 4 Admin - It just makes sense

Who's to say we'll have a new admin? Chances are, we won't, but still, I'm the first to make a manifesto, being a Law student, I know about this shit...

[*]1. Install the DailyMotion video code
Good idea.

[*]2. Ring of Honor forum
Pointless.
[*]3. Better feedback section, what do you want from WZ?
I don't even understand how this is possible.
[*]4, Improve the warning system.
Depends on how you want to improve.
[*]5. Make the forum more welcoming for new members.
Why not?
[*]6, Improve the non-wrestling forums
Why?
[*]7. WWE PPV subforums :D
Why?
[*]8. More G-Mods, cos they're awesome
Meh.
[*]9. IP ban spammy bastards
Sounds good.
[*]10. Free weekend away to Hull for all supporters
Clearly just a way to round out your list to a number 10.

[*]1. Install the DailyMotion video code

Jonny can do that. If I knew the password I could do that. No need for Luther.

[*]2. Ring of Honor forum

A forum with 5 threads is pointless. Have you even ever watched ROH?

[*]3. Better feedback section, what do you want from WZ?

If somebody wants something then they can make the thread.

Can we upload custom/have new aviators? No
Can I have a moving sig? No
Can I have 10 sigs? No
fUCk Y 2 ******* i FCked yOUR MUM. No