Johnny Curtis

Skairipa Matrix

3 Time Elite Openweight Champion
so i watched smackdown tonight and after many weeks of cutting promos and making lame jokes NXT season 4 winner Johnny Curtis finally made his debut....against Mark Henry now personally i dont like this because they built him up for his debut and then he lost in less then 5 minutes to Mark Henry? :wtf: dont get me wrong it would have seemed weird if mark henry lost to him but why not put johnny curtis against someone else like trent barreta or tyson kidd or someone like that who he could beat and win his debut match? i just dont like how he got built up pretty good then lost his debut match this week on smackdown....dont shit on this topic this is my first time making a thread!

I wont shit on this thread. You have to be a ****** not to realize how ridiculous it is for WWE to spend weeks hyping up someone just to have Henry take them out.

Hopefully since Henry didnt do too much damage he'll be back. If not then hes probably going back to FCW. Who knows maybe they think hes too green for the main roster. I doubt that he wont be back but everything is a possibility. What a shame though, they missed out on a great opportunity to push this guy.

Actually I liked the move, he will be in our heads for that.
I like Johnny Curtis, he has a good look and for what I've seen he is a good wrestler. I think that everything happens for a reason in the WWE, specially debut matches, if they made him debut against Henry in a squash match is because something is going to happen, or they would put Barreta in his position.
BTW I liked his entrance and he didn't really show fear.

I wont shit on this thread. You have to be a ****** not to realize how ridiculous it is for WWE to spend weeks hyping up someone just to have Henry take them out.