• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

Guitar Hero

Attitude

Getting Noticed By Management
Since the is the video game section I thought I would go ahead and post this topic here. I'm new to this section so if I do something wrong please let me know.

I really enjou the guitar hero games. Over the last couple of years they started having Guitar Hero for specific groups such as Guitar Hero Aerosmith, Guitar Hero Van Helen, Guitar Hero Metallica, or Guitar Hero Beatles(that might be Rockband).

However there are a couple of groups that I feel deserve their own Guitar Hero game. They are the Red Hot Chili Peppers and Bon Jovi.

Both groups have several songs that would be great for Guitar Hero. They have been represented pretty good on Guitar Hero. Bon Jovi represented a little better.

Bon Jovi has several great songs that would be great for Guitar Hero such as:

Living on a Prayer(already used)
You Give Love A Bad Name(already used)
We Weren't Born To Follow
Superman Tonight
Bullet
Have A Nice Day
Who Says You Can't Go Home
Lost Highway
You Want To Make A Memory
Everyday
It's My Life
Wanted Dead or Alive(already used)
In These Arms
Raise Your Hands

Red Hot Chili Peppers have good songs to:
Dani California
Under the Bridge
Californication
These are the ones I'm thinking of right at the top of my head. If I think of any more I'll add them.

I could go on but I think you guys are getting the idea.

So What do you think of my idea of Bon Jovi and the RHCP? What songs would you add?

If you want a different group or your own personal favorite what is it?

What Songs would you want?

Make Your own Guitar Hero with Your own favorite group?