FalKon's Formal Farewell

Viola Moonlight

I'm Literally Just Here for WZCW
I mentioned this in the regular discussion thread and I saw some goodbye messages but I figured I should do a proper thread.

Main reason I am leaving is because my University studies for this year will be taking up a majority of my time. I am doing my Masters for my teaching degree and it is my final year. I am doing a Summer semester as well so it's going to be non-stop for a whole year.

The other major reason is a little more personal: when I signed up for an account in 2009, I did so because I had very little going on in my life and was just living day-to-day when it came to money, happiness and overall health. All of my friends from high school (from the previous year) had moved on and I had little friendships. Family was not in the best place... basically, it was a bad time in my life - hence, why I acted like a dick when I first joined - but WZCW was a place I could concentrate my efforts.

For that, I am thankful for everything that WZCW has done to keep me going and forget about the real world. I am more thankful to everyone who has come through WZCW to make this place great. I am even more thankful to all the people - past and present - who have been amazing enough to form some kind of friendship through this online wrestling forum. There are so many people to list:

• Mantaur Rodeo Clown (First! Thanks for the initial belief. Teach 'n' Kurtesy will always live on)
  • Kermit (I still hate you!)
  • FunKay (My brother. Steven and Steven. Both with a six letter username and a capital F and K)
  • Yaz (I still love you!)
  • Spidey and Dynamite (Hail Cerberus forever. Thanks for giving old ass relevance again)
  • Ty Burna (Thank you for the feuds, matches and double KC main event for the World title)
  • Echelon (Our time on the forums have intertwined many times. Supporting female wrestling and RPing as females. I wish Fairy Glitter Armageddon got a better chance.)