Dear Creative Team.. Book your Diva's better!

TJWWE

Pre-Show Stalwart
I'm new to all of this & I don't know if this thread has been done before but anyway i'll just pace on with it.

Now i am a huge fan of both men & women's wrestling but it's the women wrestlers that catch my eye (yes abit due to how HOT! they look).

Since the 'Golden Era' had ended, the DD in my opinion started to go down hill & into a whole. The problem with the WWE is that they went from divas who could actually wrestle to divas that were picked from a magazine & asked if they wanted to make a lot of money.. & didn't mind taking a bump.

Since modelling girls started to come in, my respect for the creative team has gone down alot b'cos the WWE might think that if they can get hot chicks to wrestle, then the crowd might start to pay attention again.. but that is sadly mistaken. With departs such as Mickie & Maria who were popular left & with Beth & Melina out due to injury, yet again, the division is starting to crumble. I feel that the creative team have just gave up on the DD & just throw anything out there & hope for the best but seriously, about 50% of the divas actually can wrestle fantasically.

I feel in order for the DD to pick up again, the WWE need to get rid of the 'PG' stuff & try & take some tips from the 'golden era' where you had diva's in hardcore matches, a steel cage match. but seriously, i couldn't really imagine kelly vs maryse in a steel cage match :/

Sorry for blabing on so i'll get to the point..
My question to you lot is, how would you book the DD. from brands to championships to stables to even their characters.

This is how i would do it (if you want to read then do, if not then it's up to you)
This is how i would have the divas on the brands & weather they are face or heel:
RAW: Women's Championship
Melina (c) - Heel
Gail - Face
Natalya - Face
Eve - Face
Nikki Bella - Heel
Michelle - Heel
Tamina - Heel
Serena - Face
Michelle - Hel

SMACKDOWN: Diva's Championship