"D-Men" - D-Man's Mentor/Mentee Thread

D-Man

Gone but never forgotten.
The forum has been boring me, as of late. I just feel like I've seen it all and things are beginning to get quite stale. I haven't found any stimulating conversation-pieces in the non-spam sections and it hasn't been motivating me to create new non-spam threads or any unique ideas. I feel like I need... a purpose. It's a new year and I want to try something I've never done before...

I want to mentor someone.

Maybe this could spice things up a bit. I wanna pass on the knowledge that IC25 bestowed upon to me. Plus, I've seen mentor/mentee relationships turn into future mod spots.

Hopefully, someone's interested in the position. If so, then apply here.

I'd mentor anyone that's not a complete and total waste of time. Old or new doesn't matter.

As WrestleZone's next mod, I reckon I could use some guidance. Help me, Obi-Wan Kenobi. You're my only hope.

Ok, this i an application thread. So all of you have to convince me why I should choose you.

Well then I would like the position. I am at least semi respected and have been here for over 4 years now dso you know I'm, not going anywhere. I am semi respected and have a good grasp on the rules. All I really need help with is not doing the stupid shit I always seem to do. Someone to give me a respectful kick in the ass when I need it.

Mentor me, because i've always wanted to see what a mentor on a forum does to help somebody.

Oh, and because I feel I have the potential to be a mod, just need a push to get me going. I'm very un-motivated unless somebody stays on my ass. Help me, D-Man....

Ok, this i an application thread. So all of you have to convince me why I should choose you.