CodeBreaking Showcase

CodeBreakingLegend13

Occasional Pre-Show
Alright so i posted some sigs last week and ive decided im going to start my own showcase :D
Now im still fairly new with this and i use GIMP, but i think i have gotten much better.

2h4jhig.jpg

so my first sig right here is of my favourite football player Aaron Rodgers. I was inspired to make one of him so i plated around with some brushes and got a simple backround. i used the drop shadow so the main render has more depth.

1zbh1ex.jpg

I posted this in my other thread but since its one of my favourite pieces i will post it in here. I really wanted to make a CM Punk sig at the moment since i was so hyped for summerslam and i came up with this.

fazfw7.jpg

Now Miz is one of my favourite wrestlers so i wanted to do a sig with him. I chose a picture of him wearing a suit so i went for a much more brighter soothing look then an aggresive backround. i made an outline in the backround around the miz so he can stand out more and i tried out some filters to make the backround look less bland. i then added some text and there u go!

Now people leave me some feedback it would be greatly appreciated and i hope u like my work :)

So i decided i wanted to make some Justin Gabriel sigs because i feel like he is one of the best up and comers in the WWE.

imnekk.jpg

rvzfdi.jpg

I pretty much used the same idea on making the backround for both pictures. I played around with some brushes, blurred it and then added noise to the backround.
I think the second one is much better but i dunno what anyones preferences are :p
I think im going to add one of them or maybe both to my rotation but feel free to give me some comments on what you think :)

Here we go i got some more sigs for you all!

34i0ff5.jpg