Calling all Mormons or Jehovahs Witnesses

The Crazman

Dark Match Jobber
I'm currently studying Religious studies at university and I was hoping I could find some people who would be willing to answer some questions about their faith.

Would any mormons like to answer the following:
1. How did you become a Mormon?

2. What attracted you to Mormonism rather than any other Christian tradition?

3. What issues, if any, do you think a Mormon has to deal with in today’s society?

4. What sort of misconceptions do you feel there are about Mormons? And do you feel that this leads to any undue prejudice?

5. Have you ever been involved in missionary work? If so could you describe your experiences?

6. Do Mormon views on the idea of Jesus or the trinity differ from other Christian denominations?

7. What are the Mormon views on the afterlife and salvation?

8. What is the Mormon view on plural marriage and what is your personal view?

9. Why do you believe Mormonism prohibits alcohol, coffee and other substances and what is your personal view?

10. Do you feel that there will be any major developments in the Church in the future and if so what are they?

And Jehovahs Witnesses:
1. How did you become a Jehovahs Witness?

2. What attracted you to be a Jehovahs Witness rather than any other Christian tradition?

3. What issues, if any, do you think a Jehovahs Witness has to deal with in today’s society?

4. What sort of misconceptions do you feel there are about Jehovahs Witnesses? And do you feel that this leads to any undue prejudice?

5. Have you ever been involved in missionary work? If so could you describe your experiences?

6. Do Jehovahs Witnesses views on the idea of Jesus or the trinity differ from other Christian denominations?

7. What are the Jehovahs Witnesses views on the afterlife and salvation?

8. What is the Jehovahs Witnesses view on blood transfusion and what is your personal view?