• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

Booking Raw After Mania

benm1989

Sir Darth Maul
Id like to start a thread about booking Raw after wrestlemania it can be with any roster within the last we'll say 5 wrestlemanias just make sure its a decent enough layout and please bear in mind this is my first attempt ever at fantasy booking so feedback would be appreciated thanks
well here it goes im doing the raw after the most recent mania others can also do this too.
Opening segment:Brock lesnars music hits and lesnar and heyman make their way down to the ring
Heyman talks about lesnar being pissed off that lesnar screwed him last night and if he doesn't get his rematch tonight hell destroy everything and everyone that gets in his way.
Triple h's music hits and out comes the authority. Trips says lesnar will decide when he gets his rematch not him. He then says he has a better idea lesnar will put his rematch on the line tonight vs every member of the authority.
Segment ends.
Cole recaps and plugs main event lesnar vs authority
Cryptic promo for a mystery superstar debut.
John cena U.S. Open challenge
John cena vs the returning JACK SWAGGER
jack swagger wins due to interference from rusev
Hhh comes out and announces a triple threat match for us title for extreme rules.
Promo for tag team turmoil match for no. One contender match for tag titles
Divas 6 woman divas title match.
Paige vs natalya vs Alicia fox vs Naomi vs Camero vs (c) nikki bella
Winner Naomi pins Paige after a superkick from tamina.
CHARLOTTES MUSIC HITS !!!!
Charlotte clears the ring of tamina and Naomi and points to the divas title.
Tag team turmoil match.
Ptp vs Tyson/cesaro vs Lucha Dragons vs ascension vs Los matadores vs THE DEBUTING TEAM OF BIG CASS AND ENZO AMORE SAWFT!!!!