Best/Worst Draft Move of the night.

JTS32

Occasional Pre-Show
I'm kind of surprised no one has done this thread already, and it is my first attempt at starting a thread so be gentle LOL. Anyway what do you think was the best or worst move of the draft? Could be for a variety of reasons. Whose career will benefit most or least, which move made the biggest or least impact, or simply which move made the respective show better or worse.

Personally I think the best move for a guy's career could be CM Punk to Smackdown. This guy was starting to get lost in the shuffle on RAW and while they had win MITB again he would always be buried especially since HHH is back on RAW. HHH moving to RAW leaves room for new main event level faces. Right now Smackdown's top faces are an Undertaker who disappears for weeks at a time and Jeff Hardy. Punk could benefit HUGE from a program with Edge. So best move for a guy's career I got to give to CM Punk.

The worst move for a guy's career I'll say Kozlov to ECW just because they started this guy out fueding with HHH and Jeff Hardy, then put him in the mix with the Shawn Michaels/Undertaker program even had him win clean over Taker, and now this guy is on ECW? From fueding with Taker to squashing Tommy Dreamer within a month's time. Ouch.

One last thought is my WTH? move of the night. Kane to Smackdown. They clearly have no clue what to do with this guy and keep moving him from face to heel, heel to face, and he's been on moved around from all three shows just within the last year and a half. Kane needs to be repackaged or released.

Ok there are my thoughts what are yours?