Angles That You Would've Booked Differently

TSG

Too Sweet To Be Sour
In my attempt to expand the Book This! section beyond the norm, I'm trying to include more interactive and fun threads to the mix, which don't require any more time than the normal post, or can be expanded into mini BT's themselves. This is my first attempt at such, and I ask you now: are there any angles you would've booked differently?

My first choice would be the Kane/Undertaker feud of last year. I liked the way it was pulled off through Night of Champions. After that pay-per-view. I would have them keep feuding through Hell in a Cell, but without the Paul Bearer return. At HiaC, I would've had the match between the two in the Cell. At some point in a long, epic match including much use of the cell I would have both men, out. And then, reminiscent of Kane's debuts, another wrestler debut. His name: Abel. He would be portrayed by one of three men, that I'd try to get in this order:

1. Brimstone

An independent wrestler in charge of an indy school/company in NYC that has sort of a cult following.

2. Ricky Banderas:

The man who was a champion in WSX and portrayed Judas Mesias in TNA.

3. Abyss:

The TNA wrestler.