An actual real CM Punk return a possibility?

chuckmdubya

For all you humanoids out there...
So I went ahead and searched "CM Punk return" today, just out of boredom to see if there are any rumors out there. Low and behold I found something with some promise. I read an article that said he is already in talks with WWE and there was a rough plan in place...

I am a newbie here, don't know the policy on posting links, other sites stories, etc... so I didn't post any links to what I saw.
If this is OK I will be happy to put a link.

But the story says that He will return at about the time Sting makes his debut. With him being set up as a party crasher for Sting's debut. Rumor has it that he will interrupt a story line that has Sting challenging Lesnar at WM31. Rumors also indicated that Roman Reigns may be thrown into the mix too.

I've never been a huge Punk fan, but he would bring a lot back to WWE and make it better, on the whole for sure.

What does IWC think? Any believers or doubters in a Punk return?
Anyone like or dislike him spoiling Stings WWE debut storyline?

I actually wish Punk would return, Sting would debut and fight Taker in a wheelchair match, Cena would turn heel, Ziggler would win every championship in pro wrestling and every single wrestler would be a cool heel thats bad but still gets cheers.

Seriously though, these threads are beyond the point of annoying. CM Punk is not going to return to interrupt Sting's debut party. We have no idea what Punk is planning to do or when/if Sting is going to show up. He needs to just so everyone can shut up and be disappointed and move on.