what's new with you?

santinoistight44

SFAC official slave
i'm bored as piss so i feel like telling you guys waht's been going on. i recently celebrated my 15th birthday, and i got a drumset. i've been wanting one for a long time. i love it! i play it at least 3-4 hours every day. and when i'm not playing it, i'm listening to music. so, since this morning, i've been trying to figure out how to twirl one really fast. there's two ways to do it, and i completely suck at one of them. i'm okay at the other. things are goin pretty good for me recently.
anyways, how you guys doing? what's new?

Hi superman punch.
12 hours? that sounds fun.
i'm just relaxing too.. i'm playing solitaire. and i've never done this before in my life. pretty addicting.

Cool, drumset. I quit drumming, sadly, and you keep practicing 4 to 5, you'll be good as fuck in no time. What kinda music you listening to?

ah i like all different kinds of music. but i can't stand rap. My favorite band is rise against. it's really hard to cover their songs though. what about you? you have a favorite band?

Hi superman punch.
12 hours? that sounds fun.

It's not, I have to deal with old people trying to find the check in points, luggage compartments and dealing with agitated fuck wits, rushing around like headless chickens. This is every shift.

i'm just relaxing too.. i'm playing solitaire. and i've never done this before in my life. pretty addicting.

- I'm a stone cold killer at Solitaire.

- I've never played drums in my life but a killer bass player. People say Islanders are naturals at it......... I agree we are good.

ah i like all different kinds of music. but i can't stand rap. My favorite band is rise against. it's really hard to cover their songs though. what about you? you have a favorite band?

Lol, I listen to everything, mostly rap. But yea, Wu Tang is my favorite, I listen to a bit (in some cases a lot) of every genre though.