Undertaker vs Kane WM 14 and WM 21, Undertaker vs. Shawn Michaels WM 25 and 26

Attitude

Getting Noticed By Management
First I want thank everybody for posting replies on my last thread. I hope you guys continue to post replies. I really do want to hear what people think and hope even more people post. I'm still new to this so I hope my threads continue to get better.

With that being said on this thread I want to see which match you guys think was the best between the four I posted in the title. Undertaker has only faced Kane and Shawn Michaels twice at wrestlemania and both men are probably Undertakers greatest opponents. So between Undertaker vs Kane at WM 14, Undertaker vs Kane at WM 21, Undertaker vs. Shawn Michaels WM 25, and Undertaker vs. Shawn Michaels WM 26 which was the best.

Why is this even a question? It's obviously WM 25 and 26. When Taker faced Kane the first time it was a good match nothing special besides Kane surviving two tombstones but an ok match. WM 20 was also decent but nowhere near a classic match. WM 25 has been called on of the greatest matches in history and it had all the parts:
1. The big legendary force who will stop at nothing to get the win
2. The smaller extraordinarily skilled fighter who does all of the technical moves
3. Both men are extremely talented wrestlers and have showy crowd pleasing moves
4. They put on a clinic and set standards for the entire industry
WM 26 may not have been as good but it came pretty damn close and it was one of the better matches on the card. For these reason the HBK vs Taker saga will always best Taker vs Kane.

This is going to get me shit more than anything else I think I've ever said; I will happily take Taker and Kane's match at Wrestlemania 14 over any other of these matches. Sure, Taker and Michaels may have gotten 5 Starz, but there was something magnificent about Kane and Undertaker that Shawn and Taker didn't have.