Party Registration Thread

LegendKiller716

I Had Sex With The
Simple concept here. If your old party disappeared or you have yet to join a party, you can officially join the ABC/PPM party here. We would love to have you.

i want to join a party/team. i dont want to be an alpha male. i am a soldier and will do as i ask. but since i got in the red when i was just learning the forum and there rules. now im almost green. Just 3 rep points away of beinb in the green, if the A.B.C party gets me in the green i will be a loyal soldier/pawn in this partyto make things happen

i want to join a party/team. i dont want to be an alpha male. i am a soldier and will do as i ask. but since i got in the red when i was just learning the forum and there rules. now im almost green. Just 3 rep points away of beinb in the green, if the A.B.C party gets me in the green i will be a loyal soldier/pawn in this partyto make things happen

We'd love to have you sir. Welcome aboard.

I and the Church of Randomism with all its sheer randomocity support your cause.

Welcome aboard!

Here is something I know you will like

[YOUTUBE]a2y4EHKLu9s[/YOUTUBE]

:lmao: I know this has absolutely nothing to do with the election but after seeing his sig I just had to it!

What party to join? It's as easy as A-B-C!

I've been a member since October and I really like the Wrestlezone forums. There are some smart people on this site.

I'll be a loyal soldier. Wire taps, slush funds, "whacking" people, greasing palms, creating false allegations to derail campaigns, you name it, I'll make Ric Flair look like the cleanest player in the game!

All kidding aside. If you'll add to my rep, I'd love to join!

Welcome to our newest three members!

#57 NewfieMasterY2J (by PM)
#58 Lowdown
#59 Jabroney730

I'll add you guys to our roster by PM to KB after a few more join.

You are already a part of the ABC Party, which I think happened when the PPM merged with us. You are amongst our roster of 60.