my opinion on Glenn Gilberti's column title a Storm is brewin'

psykohurricane

Championship Contender
So i just finished reading both part of Glenn Gilberti'S column title A Storm's is Brewin' and i decided to just analyse several thing that was writing by both Glenn gilberti's and Lance Storm to see who had the right argument So Let's start from the beginning

Item 1: Here what LAnce Storm wrote about Shark boy: "If I told someone I was a pro-wrestler and showed them this week’s regular Impact show as an example, I would be embarrassed and want to put a paper bag over my head and slit my wrists. The Shark Boy stuff over shadowed all the hard work of those who wrestled on the show and TNA has once again regained the crown as the biggest disgrace in wrestling history"

"The Shark Boy segments this week on Impact were stupid, insulting, and perhaps more importantly extremely bad for business."

"Segments like this have far wider ramifications and no one seems able to get their head out of their @$$ long enough it realize it."

Let’s look at the fact that TNA spent approximately 7 minutes of airtime on the Shark Boy skits. The skits were insultingly stupid and undermined the credibility of every person who took part in them."

"If that isn’t bad enough, and this is where the short sightedness of the creative team shows through, by doing this stupid injury angle gimmick with Shark Boy they are sabotaging their own company by wasting potential money drawing angles on this comedy character."

"How is it that an undercard nobody who can’t even get medical clearance is being given what he demands while other top stars are ignored by TNA management? This company makes no sense at all, at least not in this hemisphere."

Wow! There's enough comedy to address there but the following week he gave us more. This is from "Shark Boy" on Jan. 28.

"I believe the person (or persons) who are lost here is or are the people who book/write TNA Impact."