Downward Spiral

Status
Not open for further replies.

Downward Spiral

I'm Not From Your Country
Wrestler’s Name: Downward Spiral (for now.)
Wrestlers Nickname: The One and Only
Height: 5-10
Weight: 230 lbs
Hometown: Brisbane, Australia
Billed From: Brisbane, Australia
Appearance:
-----------Hair color/length: Black hair that reaches the middle of the back
-----------Eye color: Blue Eyes
-----------Facial Hair: None
-----------Ring Attire: Red and Black tights with an elbow pad on.
-----------Backstage Attire: Dark polo shirt with his logo on it, wearing his ring tights,
-----------Physical Features: None
-----------Tattoos: None
Gimmick: Patriotic Heel

Strength/Weakness:
Strengths: Ladder Matches, quick matches
Weaknesses: Big wrestlers, brawling matches

Alignment: Heel

Trained By: Self-taught

Sample Pic of Wrestler:
7909_shawn%20michaels.jpg

Brief History: Spiral was born and raised in the high-class parts of Brisbane in a rich upbringing. He decided to pursue his interest of wrestling at age 12, much to his parent’s dislike, by joining a local wrestling school, where he soon became a standout. He broke away from the school after a few years to go away from wrestling, taking up journalism in the University of Queensland at age 18, before he attended a WWE event and his passion grew again. This was compounded by Spiral finding himself in many fights around his local town and joining indy companies around Australia again, making a name for himself in there. After winning the ACWC (Australian-Class Wrestling Championships) title, he attracted the interest of the WZCW, who let him try out for a dark match against Brandon Banks, where he put on a good show. It was his fresh, fast-paced style that let him break through the ranks, and after impressing in his first WZCW match, the company decided to offer him a 2 year contract, and Spiral then gave up indy promotions in preparation for his debut in the company.

Title History: 1 time ACWC Champion.