WWE & TNA Forum
Wrestling News

Go Back   WrestleZone Forums > Wrestling - Non Spam Sections > World Wrestling Entertainment
Register FAQForum Rules Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Arcade vBookie

Old 02-26-2018, 08:56 PM

CMZombie is looking to come up from OCW...
Default Who ends Asuka's streak?

Nia is probably the odds on favorite here to do it,
then it seems to fall to the next level of Alexa/Charlotte/Becky/Sasha/Bayley/
Perhaps in an all-Japan feud with Kairi Sane
I don't think ronda is ready for that kind of big moment..

personally I think if the WWE really wanted to swerve peopleand set up a huge feud ( and eventual loss) with a big wrestlemania moment you have whichever match Asuka is in interrupted in her title match by the return of..
Kharma
(I accept I am a bit of a rookie in the wrestling world, so I have no idea how feasible this idea could be or even what Kia Stevens is up to at the moment, I just her addition to the roster now in a post revolution world could lead to some brilliant matches..
sendpm.gif Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2018, 10:13 PM
Cena is no Bruno & Cole is no Solie
WWE Women's Champion

stingray11214 scored a win over Santino Marella...stingray11214 scored a win over Santino Marella...stingray11214 scored a win over Santino Marella...stingray11214 scored a win over Santino Marella...stingray11214 scored a win over Santino Marella...stingray11214 scored a win over Santino Marella...stingray11214 scored a win over Santino Marella...stingray11214 scored a win over Santino Marella...stingray11214 scored a win over Santino Marella...stingray11214 scored a win over Santino Marella...stingray11214 scored a win over Santino Marella...