WWE & TNA Forum
Wrestling News

Go Back   WrestleZone Forums > WrestleZone Interactive > Digital Arts and Graphics
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Arcade vBookie

Old 07-12-2012, 07:34 PM
Doubt it, bud.
Comedy Jobber For Life: AKA Santino

smizzy is going to make some noise in the draft...smizzy is going to make some noise in the draft...smizzy is going to make some noise in the draft...smizzy is going to make some noise in the draft...smizzy is going to make some noise in the draft...smizzy is going to make some noise in the draft...smizzy is going to make some noise in the draft...smizzy is going to make some noise in the draft...smizzy is going to make some noise in the draft...smizzy is going to make some noise in the draft...smizzy is going to make some noise in the draft...
Default The work of jsmizzyy (feedback and requests)

This thread includes a few pieces that I'm especially proud of. I realize I'm not a Photoshop prodigy. In fact, I don't even use Photoshop. My style is unorthodox, I tought myself this style over the past seven years and I am only now beginning to really feel comfortable with my work. But regardless I really, really enjoy creating these images. I usually make one for a topic that I am currently obsessing with.

I am open to any feedback.
I am open to any request.

Enjoy.

Trent Reznor (Nine Inch Nails):
Click for Spoiler:

Kurt Cobain:
Click for Spoiler:

Kurt Cobain is my favorite musician. I made this a few years back and feel like I can improve on this one. I will definitely be recreating this one again.

Elliott Smith:
Click for Spoiler:

Albert Pujols:
Click for Spoiler:

The quote Mark McGwire's analysis of Pujols. I debated on pasting some dollar signs, a fly-infested shit, and large middle finger on this one back on December 7 when this man broke my St. Louis Cardinals heart, but I decided against it after the time I put into this one.

Last edited by smizzy : 07-12-2012 at 07:42 PM.